Rangel, Keith

Ramirez, Victor

Vice Principal

vramirez@riponusd.net

Goodrich, Anne

Assistant Principal

angoodrich@riponusd.net

Valdez, Shawna

Principal's Secretary/Administration

svaldez@riponusd.net

Bond, Pam

Vice Principal's Secretary/Attendance

prouthier@riponusdn.net

Please reload

Teaching Staff

Support Staff

Bowers, Dakota

Brown, Chris

Science

Burton, Cameron

English / History

cburton@riponusd.net

Calkins, Paul

Social Studies

pcalkins@riponusd.net

Clevenger, Rachelle

Physical Education

rclevenger@riponusd.net

Cutino, Erin

Health / Physical Education

ecutino@riponusd.net

Derrick, Sean

deWitte, Bernice

Special Education / English

bdewitte@riponusd.net

Dinsdale, Donna

Special Education

ddinsdale@riponusd.net

Felver, Geoffrey

Flanders, Peter

Francis, Eric

Giedd, Adam

Giest, Breanne

Special Education / English

bgiest@riponusd.net

Graham, Justin

Special Education/ Mathematics

jgraham@riponusd.net

Hyatt, Danielle

Johns, Sherry

Jones-Morino, C

Agriculture Science

cejones@riponusd.net

Kirschman, Kevin

Lausier, Jennifer

Lozano, Lilianna

McPherson, Jill

Independent Study Instructor

ASB Leadership

jmortensen@riponusd.net

Musseman, Chris

Paris, Erin

Patterson, Ryan

Agriculture Science / Agriculture Fabrication

rpatterson@riponusd.net

Perez, Fidel

Social Studies

fperez@riponusd.net

Randall, Robert

Ruhland, Michael

Saenz, Jose

Tyler, Cameron

Mathematics

catyler@riponusd.net

Van Vuren, Abigail