Administrative Staff

Rangel, Keith

Ramirez, Victor

Vice Principal

vramirez@riponusd.net

Valdez, Shawna

Principal's Secretary/Administration

svaldez@riponusd.net

Berg, Meghan

Vice Principal's Secretary/Attendance

mberg@riponusd.net

Please reload

Teaching Staff

Bowers, Dakota

Brown, Chris

Burton, Cameron

English / History

cburton@riponusd.net

Calkins, Paul

Social Studies

pcalkins@riponusd.net

Clevenger, Rachelle

Physical Education

rclevenger@riponusd.net

Derrick, Sean

Dinsdale, Donna

Special Education

ddinsdale@riponusd.net

Felver, Geoffrey

Flanders, Peter

Francis, Eric

Giedd, Adam

Giest, Breanne

Special Education / English

bgiest@riponusd.net

Graham, Justin

Special Education/ Mathematics

jgraham@riponusd.net

Hyatt, Danielle

Johns, Sherry

Jones-Morino, C

Agriculture Science

cejones@riponusd.net

Kirschman, Kevin

Lausier, Jennifer

Leffler, Jordan

Add some more info about this item...

Lozano, Lilianna

McPherson, Jill

Independent Study Instructor

ASB Leadership

jmortensen@riponusd.net

Musseman, Chris

Owen, Chess

Add some more info about this item...

Paris, Erin

Patterson, Ryan

Agriculture Science / Agriculture Fabrication

rpatterson@riponusd.net

Perez, Fidel

Social Studies

fperez@riponusd.net

Poole, Chad

Add some more info about this item...

Medical Pathway

cpoole@riponusd.net

Randall, Robert

Ruhland, Michael

Saenz, Jose

Pettigrew-Taa, Kinsey

Tyler, Cameron

Mathematics

catyler@riponusd.net

Van Vuren, Abigail

Velasco, Jorge

Physical Education

jvelasco@riponusd.net

Wright, Rodney

Social Studies

rowright@riponusd.net

Please reload

Support Staff

Bates, Carolyn

Paraprofessional

cbates@riponusd.net

Bautista, Gabby

English Learner Aide

gbautista@riponusd.net

Dobbins, Mark

Campus Supervisor

mdobbins@riponusd.net

Gonzalaez, Renae

Paraprofessional

rgonzales@riponusd.net

Goudeau, Dawn

Govia, Randy

Custodian

Green, Gigi

ASB Accountant

ggreen@riponusd.net

Hessler, Jeff

Custodian

Johnson, Loren

Day Custodian

Lasey, Shelli

Paraprofessional

rlacey@riponusd.net

Laymon, Alex

Paraprofessional

alyamon@riponusd.net

McGinnis, Officer Trevor

Morenzone, Mike

Silva, Lily

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

lisilva@riponusd.net