Administrative Staff

Counseling Office Staff

Keith Rangel

Victor Ramirez

Vice Principal

vramirez@riponusd.net

Alisha Vasche

Vice Principal 

avasche@riponusd.net

Shawna Valdez

Lily Silva

Secretary/Registrar

lisilva@riponusd.net

Dawn Goudeau

College Counselor

dgoudeau@riponusd.net

Marybel Reyes

M-Z Counselor 

mreyes@riponusd.net

Mike Morenzone

Teaching Staff

Support Staff

Dakota Bowers

Bulmaro Bribiesca

Patrick Briggs

Chris Brown 

Rachelle Clevenger

Health//Lifestyle Fitness

rclevenger@riponusd.net

Sean Derrick 

Computer Science/Business

sderrick@riponusd.net

Gary Dias

Personal Finance/Business 

gdias@riponusd.net

Donna Dinsdale

ELD/Peer Assistance

ddinsdale@riponusd.net

Geoffory Felver

Music Director

gfelver@riponusd.net

Peter Flanders

Eric Francis

Social Science

efrancis@riponusd.net

Adam Giedd

Spanish I 

agiedd@riponusd.net

Breanne Giest

Natalie Gilihan

Justin Graham

Brock Herrin

Danielle Hyatt

Sherry Johns

Robert Kissee

Jennifer Lausier

Robert Mayfield

Social Science

rmayfield@riponusd.net

Jill McPherson

Sherry Johns

Robert Kissee

Jennifer Lausier

Robert Mayfield

Social Science

rmayfield@riponusd.net

Jill McPherson

Spanish Language

jmcpherson@riponusd.net

Celeste Morino

Jill Mortensen

Independent Study/Leadership

jmortensen@riponusd.net

Chris Musseman

Rachel Neal

Independent Study/Social Science

rneal@riponusd.net

Laura Ochoa

English/Yearbook

lochoa@riponusd.net

Sylvia Ochoa

Chess Owen

Erin Paris

Ann Pendleton

Fidel Perez

Social Science

fperez@riponusd.net

Kinsey Pettigrew-Taa

Physical Education

kpettigrewtaa@riponusd.net

Chad Poole

Sports Medicine 

cpoole@riponusd.net

Shandi Ross

Michael Ruhland

Jose Saenz

Sergei Samborski

English/Psychology/Theater Arts

ssamborski@riponusd.net

David Schmith

Scott Sikma

Joseph Trout

Science/Social Science

jtrout@riponusd.net

Cameron Tyler

Abigail Van Vuren

Richard Vanden Bosch

Jorge Velasco

Physical Education 

jvelasco@riponusd.net

Cole Williams

Rod Wright

Social Science

rowright@riponusd.net

Marti Ulrich

Alison Stingle

Mental Health Clinician

alstingle@riponusd.net

Nichele Kaiser

School Psychologist

nkaiser@riponusd.net

Lori Garcia

Gordon West

Student Resource Officer

gwest@riponusd.net

Davina Rodriguez

ASB Bookkeeper

drodriguez@riponusd.net

Carol Bates

Gabby Bautista

Renae Gonzalez

Chessa Johnston

Shelli Lacey

Alex Laymon

Vanessa Perkins

Eva Stum 

Rob Williams