Coaching Staff

FOOTBALL

Head Coach - Chris Musseman

cmusseman@riponusd.net

 

SIDELINE CHEER

Head Coach - Amanda Cockriel

amandacockriel@yahoo.com

 

GOLF - GIRLS

Head Coach - Eric Dambrosio

edambrosio@riponusd.net

 

VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS

Head Coach - Casey Berry

berrycasey2019@gmail.com

 

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach Girls - Jill McPherson

jmcpherson@riponusd.net

Head Coach Boys - Kinsey Pettigrew Taa

kpettigrewtaa@riponusd.net

 

WATER POLO

Head Coach Girls - Erik Zador

erikzador@yahoo.com

Head Coach Boys - Christian Britton

christianjohn.britton@gmail.com

 

 

ESPORTS

Head Coach - Chris Brown

cbrown@riponusd.net

 

 

BASKETBALL - BOYS

Head Coach - Justin Graham

jgraham@riponusd.net

 

BASKETBALL - GIRLS

Head Coach - Rick Inderbitzin

rinderbitzin@charter.net

 

COMPETITIVE CHEER

Head Coach - Amanda Cockriel

amandacockriel@yahoo.com

 

WRESTLING - BOYS

Head Coach - Glen White

gwhite@riponusd.net

 

WRESTLING - GIRLS

Head Coach - Victoria White

whitevictoria793@gmail.com

 

SOCCER - BOYS

Head Coach - Kinsey Pettigrew-Taa

kpettigrewtaa@riponusd.net

 

SOCCER - GIRLS

Head Coach - Bryce Perkins

brycetrailerman@icloud.com

 

BASEBALL

Head Coach - Bobby Swedberg

coachswedberg4@gmail.com

 

SOFTBALL

Head Coach - Tanner Jordan

coachtanner5432@gmail.com

 

GOLF - BOYS

Head Coach - Chris Musseman

cmusseman@riponusd.net

 

SWIMMING

Boys Head Coach - Erik Zador

erikzador@yahoo.com

 

TRACK & FIELD

Head Coach - Jill McPherson

jmcpherson@riponusd.net

 

TENNIS

Head Coach - Steven Montalvo

yaquisam@aol.com

 

VOLLEYBALL - BOYS

Head Coach - Tara Maruyama

taramaruyama@yahoo.com

 

ESPORTS

Head Coach - Chris Brown

cbrown@riponusd.net