Coaching Staff

Rod Wright

Athletic Director

rowright@riponusd.net

Eric Berriga

Girls Wrestling

reddragon166@gmail.com

Eric Dambrosio

Tiffany Gonsalves

Justin Graham

Boys Basketball

jgraham@riponusd.net

Rick Inderbitzin

Girls Basektball

rinderbitzin@charter.net

Tara Maruyama

Boys Volleyball

taramaruyama@yahoo.com

Steven Montalvo

Chris Musseman

Football / Boys Golf

cmusseman@riponusd.net

Jill McPherson

Cross Country/Track & Field

jmcpherson@riponusd.net

Bryce Perkins

Chuck Sterni

Girls Volleyball

vbcoachchuck@yahoo.com

Bobby Swedberg

Shawna Valdez

Marissa Valdez

Cheer (Sideline)

svaldez@riponusd.net

RHS Cheer Website

Robert Vernon

Jorge Velasco

Track & Field (boys)

jvelasco@riponusd.net

Glen White

Boys Wrestling

gwhite@riponusd.net

Eric Zador

Water Polo/Swimming

erikzador@yahoo.com