Coaching Staff

Dambrosio, Eric

Girls Golf Coach

edambrosio@riponusd.net

Graham, Justin

Varsity Boys Basketball

jgraham@riponusd.net

Inderbitzin, Rick

Girls Basketball Coach

rinderbitzin@charter.net

Meyer, Nichole

Girls Soccer Coach

nmeyer@riponusd.net

Montalvo, Steven

Tennis Coach

Musseman, Chris

Head Football Coach

Boys Golf Coach

cmusseman@riponusd.net

McPherson, Jill

Head Cross Country Coach

Head Girls Track & Field Coach

jmcpherson@riponusd.net

Rodriguez, Jacob

Valdez, Shawna

Cheer Coach

svaldez@riponusd.net

Marissa Valdez, Sideline Cheer

Tara Kriletich, Competition Cheer

RHS Cheer Website

Vernon, Robert

Softball Coach

rvhawks@att.net

Velasco, Jorge

Head Boys Track & Field Coach

jvelasco@riponusd.net

White, Glen

Head Wrestling Coach​

gwhite@riponusd.net

White, Tyler

Head Volleyball Coach (Boys & Girls)

tylerwhite4910@gmail.com

Wright, Rod

Athletic Director

rowright@riponusd.net

Zador, Erik

Head Girls Water Polo Coach

Head Swim Coach

erikzador@yahoo.com

Zador, Kim

Head Boys Water Polo Coach

Please reload