Coaching Staff

Athletic Director

Baroni, Nathan

Boys Volleyball Coach

nbaroni@riponusd.net

Berriga, Eric

Girls Wrestling Coach

reddragon166@gmail.com

Dambrosio, Eric

Girls Golf Coach

edambrosio@riponusd.net

Gonzalves, Tiffany

Head Boys Soccer Coach

tgonsalves@riponusd.net

Graham, Justin

Varsity Boys Basketball

jgraham@riponusd.net

Inderbitzin, Rick

Girls Basketball Coach

rinderbitzin@charter.net

Montalvo, Steven

Tennis Coach

yaquisam@aol.com

Musseman, Chris

Head Football Coach

Boys Golf Coach

cmusseman@riponusd.net

McPherson, Jill

Head Cross Country Coach

Head Girls Track & Field Coach

jmcpherson@riponusd.net

Perkins, Bryce

Head Girls Soccer Coach

brycetrailerman@icloud.com

Swedberg, Bobby

Head Baseball Coach

coachswedberg4@gmail.com

Valdez, Shawna

Cheer Coach

svaldez@riponusd.net

Marissa Valdez, Sideline Cheer

Competition Cheer

RHS Cheer Website

Vernon, Robert

Softball Coach

rvhawks@att.net

Velasco, Jorge

Head Boys Track & Field Coach

jvelasco@riponusd.net

White, Glen

Head Wrestling Coach​

gwhite@riponusd.net

Zador, Erik

Boys/Girls Water Polo and Swim Coach

erikzador@yahoo.com

Please reload

Wright, Rod

Athletic Director

rowright@riponusd.net

Please reload